Republicans Voted To Convict Trump

These Seven Republicans Voted To Convict Trump In Senate Impeachment Trial


Seven Republicans voted Saturday to convict former President Donald Trump in the Senate impeachment trial.

These seven Senate Republicans voted to impeach Trump:

  • North Carolina Sen. Richard Burr
  • Lousiana Sen. Bill Cassidy
  • Maine Sen. Susan Collins
  • Alaska Sen. Lisa Murkowski
  • Utah Sen. Mitt Romney
  • Nebraska Sen. Ben Sasse
  • Pennsylvania Sen. Pat Toomey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *